Yllsa Day 15 – Too much

Life has been a bit… overwhelming this week.  I just realized I have at least 6 doctors’ appointments on Wednesday through Friday, and I’m exhausted just thinking about them. I want to cry.

I have so much to do for so many people, and I can’t get my pain level under a 7 today. My tongue isn’t as bad…I probably developed a callous on my tongue, and I’m not sure if that’s good or bad.

I miss my NOLA boys so much, but every time I try to log in, I cry.

It’s been a bad day …at least I hope it’s just today. I don’t much like the holidays, there’s too much to do and I feel like I’m letting them all down. I probably am.

We’ll see tomorrow.

Pineapple, blackberries, 2 cookies.

Tears. :*(
Yllsa

Tagged: , , , ,

One thought on “Yllsa Day 15 – Too much

  1. Britian December 8, 2012 at 9:54 pm Reply

    call me

Leave a Reply

